Our
Actions...

How to help those deprived children ?

This is a demo image

Program :

Our main aim is to make these children’s existences to be known to the whole world.

Thanks to it, nations will not forget that kids are also full citizens of the present as of the future of their country, and that they consequently must be included in the programs of evolution of their homeland-so that they may not be ignored anymore.

To make known universally those children’s causes, we wish to organize symposiums and conferences with the support of different professionals such as jurists, doctors, writers, journalists, etc…

Then, in accordance of our ethic and confidentiality and with the institutions’ and the children agreement, we plan to expose letters, photos and drawings realized by the children. Children are also asked to disclose their dearest wish, so that all of us may become aware of the reality lived by every one of them. Copies of letters will be translated and exposed quite as drawings.

Beyond the epistolary interchange, we also intend to organize meetings between these children and to achieve this, we will program various activities such az cultural games, sporting events, song contests.

Nos
Actions...

Comment venir en aide à ces enfants démunis ?

This is a demo image

Programme :

Notre principale visée est de faire connaître ces enfants au monde entier.

Grâce à cela, les nations n'oublieront pas qu'ils sont aussi des citoyens à part entière du présent ainsi que du futur de leur pays, et que par conséquent ceux-ci doivent être inclus dans les programmes d'évolution de leur patrie, qu'ils ne soient plus des laissés-pour-compte.

Afin de faire connaître la réalité de ces enfants au plus grand nombre, nous souhaiterions organiser des colloques et conférences, incluant l'intervention de professionnels différents tels que des juristes, des médecins, des écrivains, des journalistes, etc.

Nous projetons ensuite d'exposer lettres, photos et dessins réalisés par les enfants (non sans l'accord des institutions et des enfants eux-mêmes). Nous demanderons également à ces enfants de nous confier leur voeu le plus cher, afin que chacun d'entre nous puisse prendre conscience de la réalité vécue par chacun d'eux. Ainsi, les copies des lettres seront traduites et exposées, tout comme les dessins.

Au-delà des échanges épistolaires, nous projetons également d'organiser des rencontres entre ces enfants, et de programmer à cette fin différentes activités, telles que des jeux culturels, matches sportifs, concours de chorales.